Mizithra Cheese

See. look at me go already — two posts in one week, and it’s not even 2010 yet.  I’m so on top of things.

Had a nice dinner last night with some old friends.  Not nice to my diet, perhaps, but very nice to everything else, and what the heck, it’s the holidays, and I’ll crack down on my diet next month.   We went to the Old Spaghetti Factor, and I’m the only one who got excited about the Mizithra cheese.  My one friend who appreciates the cheese, Bobbie, could not come, which diminished the joy of the cheese for me a little.  I have no doubt she’d be thrilled to hear this.

Therapists are here in a half hour, I better get cracking.

Leave a Reply

